Founder & Project Leader

Andrea Di Pasquale aka "spikey" <spikey.it@gmail.com>

        My LinkedIN profile

Special thanks

Giuseppe Marco Randazzo aka "zeld" <gmrandazzo@gmail.com>
Cmake support.

Andrea Barberio aka "Insomniac" <insomniac@slackware.it>
Beta tester.

Giuseppe Iuculano aka "Derevko" <giuseppe@iuculano.it>
Beta tester.

Allan Jigpe Eversun aka "jigp" <allan@digitaldev.com>
Beta tester.

Marcio Mendes da Silva aka "Kernel" <kernel18@gmail.com>
Beta tester.

Andreas Moog aka "amoog" <amoog@ubuntu.com>
Beta tester.

Andrea Vittorio aka "sark" <andvittorio@gmail.com>
Beta tester.

Mariano Graziano aka "emdel" <emdel@playhack.net>
Old web designer.

Marco Fabre aka "morpe" <twatac@gmail.com>
Old graphic designer.

Fabrizio Oliveri aka "bizio" <bizio.oliveri@gmail.com>
Graphic designer.